The iAmLove 40-Day Journey

Chapter 1: “The 4 iAmLove Cards ” and How They Powerfully Work

Chapter 2: The iAmLove 10 Minute Daily Meditation

Chapter 3: The iAmLove 10 Minute Daily Walking Meditation

Chapter 4: Slowing Down & Simplifying Life

Chapter 5: The iAmLove Daily Calendar

Chapter 6: The Practical Side of Money

Chapter 7: The Miracle of Gentleness 

Chapter 8: Understanding the Story Telling Mind.

In addition to awakening to your greatest potential for true peace, Love and harmony this program will brilliantly help you (if ever needed):

  • Rise above a health challenge
  • Live life beyond worry and anxiety
  • Overcome divorce, separation or loss
  • Leave a bad habit or addiction